Oliver's Mount Spring Cup 2017 - Spectator Information



Oliver's Mount race circuit can be found just off the A165 Scarborough to Bridlington road.

Turn into Deepdale Avenue and follow that road to the end where the entrance is on your left.

Venue is signposted from the A165 and A64.

Please drive carefully in and around Scarborough and especiallly whilst driving up Deepdale Avenue - respecting the national speed limit of 30 MPH and importantly respecting the residents of Deepdale Avenue - our neighbours.


Saturday - £25
Sunday - £35

Weekend pass - £50

15 years and younger are admitted free of charge when accompanied by an adult.

Car Parking - free of charge


Camping is also available for the whole weekend.
The campsite opens at 14.00 on Friday and will be open until Monday 11.00.

Tents - £15 per pitch per night
Motorhomes/Caravans - £20 per pitch per night

All occupants must be in possession of a valid event admission ticket for duration of stay.
Children under the age of 15 at all meetings are admitted FREE, when accompanied by an ADULT.


Local accomodation is very busy, but there are still some rooms available. Please use: www.discoveryorkshirecoast.com/scarborough for hotel information. Our host hotel is The Royal Hotel in Scarborough - 01723 361 774


There will be a marquee on site serving alcohol during Friday night and on Saturday evening a live band will be playing.


John McGuinness
Dean Harrison
Ivan Lintin
Lee Johnston
Dan Hegarty
Ian Lougher
Ben Wylie
Dave Molyneux
Conrad Harrison
Greg Lambert
Lee Crawford
Steve Ramsden
Daley Mathieson
Jamie Coward
James Cowton
Tom Weeden
Joey Thompson
Mark Purslow
Mark Goodings

Ian Hutchinson is also due to attend Sunday as a spectator.



09.00 - 13.30

13.30 - 14.30

14.30 Race 1 Junior – A Race 1st Leg 8 laps
14.55 Race 2 Junior – B Race 1st Leg 6 laps
15.15 Race 3 F2 Sidecars 1st Leg 6 laps
15.35 Race 4 Super Lightweight 1st Leg 8 laps
16.00 Race 5 Solo Open – A Race 1st Leg 8 laps
16.25 Race 6 Solo Open – B Race 1st Leg 6 laps
16.45 Race 7 F2 Sidecars 2nd Leg 6 laps
17.10 Race 8 Senior 1st Leg 8 laps
17.30 Race 9 Ultra-Lightweight & Lightweight 1st Leg 8 laps
17.50 Race 10 Classic Superbike & FII 1st Leg 8 laps


09.00 - 10.15

11.00 Race 11 Senior 2nd Leg 8 laps
11.30 Race 12 F2 Sidecars 3rd Leg 6 laps
11.50 Race 14 Ultra-Lightweight - Lightweight 2nd Leg 8 laps
12.20 Race 15 Junior – A Race 2nd Leg 8 laps
12.50 Race 16 Junior – B Race 2nd Leg 6 laps
13.15 LUNCH
13.45 Bob Smith Spring Cup Build Up
14.00 Race 17 Bob Smith Spring Cup Final 8 laps
14.30 Race 18 F2 Sidecars 4th Leg 6 laps
15.00 Race 19 Open Solo – A Race 2nd Leg 8 laps
15.30 Race 20 Open Solo – B Race 2nd Leg 6 laps
16.00 Race 21 Super Lightweight 2nd Leg 8 laps
16.30 Race 22 Classic Superbike & FII 2nd Leg 8 laps

17.00 Trophy presentation at the Start Line

The organisers reserve the right to reschedule in the event of bad weather or other circumstances beyond their control.


This weekend is also the start of these 2017 Championships organised by PMH Promotions:

UK Road and Track Race Series

UK Classic TT Superbike Series

UK Super II Sidecar Masters Series